POSTS
PORTFOLIO
SEARCH
SHOP
  • Your Cart Is Empty!
Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

Our Team

jbackus@sidearmsports.com
Jon Backus
Web Developer
ben.badua@sidearmsports.com
Ben Badua
Partner Success Manager
rbartlett@sidearmsports.com
Ryan Bartlett
Front-End Developer
mbaumer@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x204
Meghan Baumer
Account Manager
tbeauvais@sidearmsports.com 315-443-1872
Tim Beauvais
Account Manager
wbennett@sidearmsports.com
Walt Bennett
Web Developer
miriam.bernstein@sidearmsports.com
Miriam Bernstein
Assistant Product Manager, Streaming Services
Mike Bielak
Account Executive
mbleser@sidearmsports.com
Mike Bleser
Senior Web Developer
tbowman@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x150
Tina Bowman
Director - Project Management
mbrigham@sidearmsports.com
Marc Brigham
Front-End Developer
Andrew Buchanan
Front-End Developer
ccavanaugh@sidearmsports.com
Chris Cavanaugh
Senior Designer
timothy.crosby@sidearmsports.com
Tim Crosby
Vice President - Client Relations
ddagostino@sidearmsports.com
Dominick D'Agostino
Front-End Developer
cdaly@sidearmsports.com
Colleen Daly
Senior Designer
Adam Davila
Designer
joed@sidearmsports.com 315.424.3000 x160
Joe DeBenedictis
Customer Advocacy Director
jflateau@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x119
Joe Flateau
Director - Product
sford@sidearmsports.com
Savanna Ford
Assistant Project Manager
PJ Gebhardt
Designer
Mike Gosnell
Assistant Product Manager, Streaming Services
kgraber@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x142
Kerri Graber
Assistant Project Manager
jeffrey.gray@sidearmsports.com
Jeffrey Gray
Mobile App Developer
emily.greene@sidearmsports.com
Emily Greene
Senior Business Development Executive
abigail.haessig@sidearmsports.com
Abby Haessig
Marketing Manager
jhazard@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x201
Josh Hazard
Director - Customer Support
rhenry@sidearmsports.com
Ryan Henry
Designer
djones@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x154
Dave Jones
Creative Director
mkicak@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x141
Meghan Kicak
Project Manager, Mobile Apps
aknab@sidearmsports.com
Drew Knab
Web Developer
kladd@sidearmsports.com
Kyle Ladd
Web Developer
slakomski@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x121
Steve Lakomski
Web Content Producer
tleister@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x118
Tim Leister
Account Executive
nmachia@sidearmsports.com
Nick Machia
Front-End Developer
mmartino@sidearmsports.com
Mark Martino
Digital Production Manager
amorgan@sidearmsports.com
Alfred Morgan
Web Developer
jmorgan@sidearmsports.com
Jeremy Morgan
Senior Web Developer
mmorse@sidearmsports.com
Matthew Morse
Front-End Developer
cmyers@sidearmsports.com
Cortney Myers
Designer
bnelepovitz@sidearmsports.com
Bill Nelepovitz
Web Developer
jneverette@sidearmsports.com
James Neverette
Front-End Developer
mnguyen@sidearmsports.com
Michael Nguyen
Mobile App Developer
sokhman@sidearmsports.com
Sam Okhman
Front-End Developer
mpayne@sidearmsports.com
Michael Payne
Web Designer
spotter@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x140
Sarah Potter
Assistant Director, Project Managment
sprzepiora@sidearmsports.com
Steve Przepiora
Senior Web Developer
crielly@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872
Caitlin Rielly
Executive Assistant
mromanowski@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x205
Matthew Romanowski
Account Manager
jrubin@sidearmsports.com
Jeff Rubin
President & CEO
bruss@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x203
Brittany Russ
Account Manager
mschug@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x114
Matt Schug
Director - IT Services
vscipione@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x117
Vinny Scipione
IT Services Specialist
sshipsey@sidearmsports.com
Steve Shipsey
Mobile App Developer
jskolaski@sidearmsports.com
John Skolaski
Executive Vice President - Sales
daniel.stewart@sidearmsports.com
Daniel Stewart
Web Developer
kstowell@sidearmsports.com
Korena Stowell
Senior Designer
avieru@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x115
Andrei Vieru
Chief Technology Officer
svoutsinas@sidearmsports.com
Steve Voutsinas
Front-End Developer
dwallace@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x301
Daniel Wallace
Product Manager of Streaming Services
Demond Warren
Partner Support
katie.weinberg@sidearmsports.com 804.270.6708
Katie Weinberg
Director of Partner Success
dwhitmore@sidearmsports.com 315.443.1872 x202
Dann Whitmore
Assistant Director - Customer Support
nshelton@sidearmsports.com
Natalie Wiesnet
Designer
cwojtanowski@sidearmsports.com
Christopher Wojtanowski
Web Designer